Family Tree Magazine Webinar- Use Historical Maps to Solve Research Problems

I can’t tell you how many times I have had to reference maps from different time frames to figure out what city &/or county record I needed to find a person in my tree.  Here is a course offered by Family Tree Magazine to learn more about how to use maps to find and understand more about the people in your tree.

Course Link:  Use Historical Maps to Solve Research Problems Live Webinar

Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Time: 7pm Eastern/6pm Central/5pm Mountain/4pm Pacific
Presenter: D. Joshua Taylor
Duration: 1 hour, including a live Q&A

SHARE

Comments are closed.